Bryant Woods Homeowners Association

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

GENERAL & WEB SITE INFORMATION:  info@bwhoa.org

 

BRYANT WOODS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS:

President - Kathy Taylor:  president@bwhoa.org

Vice President - Brandon Jones :  vp@bwhoa.org 

Treasurer - Scott Anderson:  treasurer@bwhoa.org

Secretary - David Rohrer:  secretary@bwhoa.org

Architectural - David Rohrer, Brandon Jones:  architectural@bwhoa.org 

Newsletter - Kevin Schilperoot:  communications@bwhoa.org 

Pool - Dick Audley, Amy Bowen:  pool@bwhoa.org 

Social - Amy Bowen:  social@bwhoa.org

Common Area - Kevin Schilperoot, Scott Anderson, Amy Bowen:  commons@bwhoa.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, Lake Oswego, OR  97035

POOL:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, (971) 713-2989 (during pool season only)

ACCOUNTANT:  Contact president@bwhoa.org

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Calendar
Jul 13: Board Meeting at the POOL
Sep 24: Annual Meeting @ Pool or on Zoom 6 PM
More...
Paving_stone_alpha
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035