Bryant Woods Homeowners Association

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

GENERAL & WEB SITE INFORMATION:  info@bwhoa.org

 

BRYANT WOODS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS:

President - Kathy Taylor:  president@bwhoa.org

Vice President - Brandon Jones :  vp@bwhoa.org 

Treasurer - Scott Anderson:  treasurer@bwhoa.org

Secretary - Helen Kalk:  secretary@bwhoa.org

Architectural - David Rohrer, Brandon Jones:  architectural@bwhoa.org 

Newsletter - Tracy Lewis, Kevin Schilperoot:  communications@bwhoa.org 

Pool - Dick Audley, Tracy Lewis, Amy Bowen:  pool@bwhoa.org 

Social - Tracy Lewis, Amy Bowen:  social@bwhoa.org

Common Area - Kevin Schilperoot, Scott Anderson, Amy Bowen:  commons@bwhoa.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, Lake Oswego, OR  97035

POOL:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, (971) 713-2989 (during pool season only)

ACCOUNTANT:  Contact president@bwhoa.org

2020 HOA DUES:  $820  ($205 quarterly)

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Paving_stone_alpha
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035