Bryant Woods Homeowners Association

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

GENERAL & WEB SITE INFORMATION:  info@bwhoa.org

 

BRYANT WOODS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS:

President:  president@bwhoa.org

Vice President & Pool Co-Chair:  vp@bwhoa.org 

Treasurer / Finance Committee Chair:  treasurer@bwhoa.org

Secretary:  secretary@bwhoa.org

Architectural Chair:  architectural@bwhoa.org 

Communications & Newsletter:  communications@bwhoa.org 

Pool Chair:  pool@bwhoa.org 

Social Chair:  social@bwhoa.org

Common Area Chair:  commons@bwhoa.org

 

 

 BRYANT WOODS HOA MAILING ADDRESS:  18275 Indian Creek Drive,

Lake Oswego, OR  97035

POOL:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, 503-639-2732 (during pool season only)

ACCOUNTANT:  Contact president@bwhoa.org

2018 HOA DUES:  $756  ($189 quarterly)

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Calendar
Jun 27: Water Aerobics at Bryant Pool
Jul 1: Water Aerobics at Bryant Pool
Jul 4: BWHOA Annual Parade & BBQ
Jul 8: Water Aerobics at Bryant Pool
More...
Paving_stone_alpha
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035