Bryant Woods Homeowners Association

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

GENERAL & WEB SITE INFORMATION:  info@bwhoa.org

 

BRYANT WOODS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS:

President - Brandon Jones:  president@bwhoa.org

Vice President - David Rohrer:  vp@bwhoa.org 

Treasurer - Daniel Rocheleau:  treasurer@bwhoa.org

Accounting - Chad Lindsly: treasurer@bwhoa.org, president@bwhoa.org

Secretary - Kevin Schilperoort:  secretary@bwhoa.org

Architectural - David Rohrer, Brandon Jones:  architectural@bwhoa.org 

Newsletter - Kevin Schilperoot, John Krause:  communications@bwhoa.org 

Pool - Amy Bowen, Tracy Lewis, Daniel Rocheleau:  pool@bwhoa.org 

Social - Amy Bowen, Tracy Lewis:  social@bwhoa.org

Common Area - Scott Anderson, Daniel Rocheleau:  commons@bwhoa.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, Lake Oswego, OR  97035

POOL:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, (971) 713-2989 (during pool season only)

ACCOUNTANT - ADMINISTRATION:  Contact president@bwhoa.org

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Calendar
Sep 23: Annual Meeting
More...
Paving_stone_alpha
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035