Bryant Woods Homeowners Association

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

GENERAL & WEB SITE INFORMATION:  info@bwhoa.org

 

BRYANT WOODS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS:

President - Kathy Taylor:  president@bwhoa.org

Vice President - Holly Gosewehr:  vp@bwhoa.org 

Treasurer - Helen Kalk:  treasurer@bwhoa.org

Secretary - Karen Logsdon:  secretary@bwhoa.org

Architectural - JD Taylor & Karen Logsdon:  architectural@bwhoa.org 

Communications & Newsletter - Gene Purtell:  communications@bwhoa.org 

Pool - Dick Audley & JD Taylor:  pool@bwhoa.org 

Social - Linda Fuchs:  social@bwhoa.org

Common Area - David Rohrer:  commons@bwhoa.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, Lake Oswego, OR  97035

POOL:  18275 Indian Creek Drive, (971) 713-2989 (during pool season only)

ACCOUNTANT:  Contact president@bwhoa.org

2018 HOA DUES:  $756  ($189 quarterly)

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Calendar
Jan 14: Monthly Board Meeting
More...
Paving_stone_alpha
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035